Camden Committee

Our committee is made up of Camden members who are particularly active.  Elections for posts are held annually and we encourage any Camden who is interested to contact us for further details.

Branch and District Secretary: Megan Quinn (

Branch and District Assistant Secretary (Membership): Sai-Leya Santana

President and Equalities Officer: Lucie Scott

Health and Safety Officer: Ben Coulson-Gilmer

Treasurer: Arul Joseph

International Solidarity Officers: Una Doyle and Melanie Jones

Support Staff Officer: Ezekiel Ojo

Post-16 Officer: Jake Goodman

Other Committee Members: Orlando Hill, Alyson Dermody-Palmer, Sarah Richardson, Lisa Hyland, and Brad Magill.